A Good Week

I wanted to post today because i feel really good…

It’s been a tough “beginning of the” year for us. Thankfully, DH and I are a strong solid couple. It is quite difficult working, playing and living with the same person for so many years. Oh and we’re raising a teenage daughter.

But I feel like a weight was lifted off of my shoulders. I expressed my concerns with the business and it felt good not to bottle up inside.

I’ve also been having the winter blues. I am a spring time type of girl. Butterflies and flowers excite me, even more than blue skies. I can sit in the garden and get lost for hours (i know this because i have).. I very rarely post my insect photos because I never had an outlet. Now that I’m doing a Project52, I realise I have my Project365 blog wide open do to as I wish… So today, I wanted to share my DragonFly…

 

Hoping everyone has a wonderful weekend.

Not sure what I’m posting for my Project52 this week.. Not much was photographed that I’d like to share.

