On my Quest for Spring in New York

I came across this little park/garden along my route.. You know… that picturesque route I take when I’m in the mood to take photos.  hehe..

Always gets me to work late!! O_o

Little did I know it actually had a NAME – Two Coves Community Garden

It’s a great community park. They grow vegetables and I believe last summer, they had the largest Sun-Flowers..

I would like to return when everthing is in bloom. Must remember to add on my To-Do-List…

There were a group of guys hanging on the corner. I kinda parked, switched car off and took my camera. I’m sure they were wondering what I was doing. Luckily, none of them bothered to inquire.. It makes me uncomfortable when I’m by myself.

In anycase, looks like it’s going to be a beautiful day in New York.. Maybe take your lunch outside today..

Pix

