New York Chinatown

Having visitors is just so much fun!!

Well maybe NOT really. It can be quite tiring. Having to be up earlier to prepare breakfast, clean up, organize the day, think of activities, travel about and be a tour guide. EGADS!! *note to self: tell brother he can no longer visit over summer* HAHA.

I can’t say this enough, I LOVE NY! Trying to think of places to visit and things to see is the stress-free part. New York is simply a visitors dreamland. It truly is. Accessible by train, you can really keep yourself busyfor 3 weeks.

I was wondering if my friend took her (German) parents to Chinatown yet? What a fascinating area. Tons to photograph, interesting foods to try and great markets to shop at. I especially love the store windows 😀

Looks like a beautiful day in New York, so enjoy.

Pix

