The Sun will come out….

The sun’ll come out tomorrow
Bet your bottom dollar
That tomorrow – There’ll be sun!
Just thinkin’ about tomorrow
Clears away the cobwebs and the sorrow
‘Til there’s none!
When I’m stuck a day
That’s gray and lonely,
I just stick out my chin and grin and Say,
Oh
The sun’ll come out tomorrow


 

No matter how tired I am or how stressed I am, one things for sure – Tomorrow is another Day!!

It seems like my days are flowing into each other.. I’m not catching up. Work has been hectic both physical, mental and financial; Dealing with my in-laws illness has just been draining; Home has become our Santuary.. I say “WE” because the three of us are experiencing it together.. I’m so thankful for my husband and daughter..

No matter what, I have to wake up and get myself out that door each and every day. On my worst day, I think of my MIL and other folks who are in pain and say to myself, “Today, your pain is bearable.. get up”

It helps that I’ve now noticed I have this amazing Sunrise now. I never realised that.. To be honest, I think the earth moved O_o.. Now I just need to read up on “how to get the best sunrise shot while sticking your head out the window angle and trying not to drop anything”  hehe. Any guidelines would be appreciated.

Photo taken out my dining room looking out over Astoria towards LaGuardia Airport..

Love and Kisses

Pix

