Notes can start a scandal

“It is still an unending source of surprise for me how a few scribbles on a blackboard or on a piece of paper can change the course of human affairs.  ~ Stanislaw Ulam  ~

Ever stumbled upon a note??  Did curiousity get the better of you?? Well this one got the better of me. I tried to decipher and eventually just decided to photograph it.

I particularly loved line #3. I sang that song all the time in ITALIAN to my kid.. so imagine me humming along for the rest of the day… made me smile.

I love scribbles.. Not so much doodles.. I pen poems and stick them in my wallet.. I write pieces of speeches for imaginary forums.. quite funny saying that – I sound like a crazy person.

ps: Not too many people know this about me… Well until now!! EEPS..

A poet never takes notes. You never take notes in a love affair.  ~ Robert Frost ~

Pix

