The NewYork we love

HAHA!! Talk about a conflicting post the day after… Wrote about slowing down the pace in the New York one day and then today’s Parade of Characters that make my city, the City it is….

I went to the Harry Potter Exhibition yesterday, with hopes getting great pics for the premiere of the movie post.. Sadly, we weren’t allowed photos. It’s a wonderful exhibit held at Discovery Times Square. True Potter fans will enjoy it.

On our way back we strolled through Times Square.. Aaaahhh!! what’s not to love. The streets were buzzing with life and CHARACTERS….. Pictured here are The Naked Cowgirl (god give me strength to photograph this one), Crew from Zarkana and the lovely lady from Priscilla, Queen of the Desert.

I love this city…

(sorry for my short post but getting ready for a picnic. Have a wonderful Saturday folks)

Hugs

Pix

