Being Inspired

I was excited after I took this photo.. NOT because of the photo itself but of the reason BEHIND me grabbing the shot..

A friend, blogger, foodie and photographer posted a photo on twitter yesterday.. The photo itself was amazingly captured but I just loved his description “incredibly green sky”.. I absolutely LOVED those words..  photo

On my way to work this morning, i drove past this fence and love the flowers and lush green leaves. Immediately I thought of @johnleesandiego photo and what he had written… Of course, I was in the car and slowed a bit and took a shot. I am upset it’s a bit blurred and the sky isn’t bluer..

But it made me think of how one person’s action can have an impact on you for such a brief moment. I’ve often hoped that I influence people in this way.

Thank you John

Pixel

