Family Portrait Time

We went pumpkin picking yesterday with our favorite extended family.. Time goes by quickly and we couldn’t believe a year has passed already. So much has happened in a year..

We’ve had a Sweet 16, the passing of my mother-in-law, diseases that have finally been diagnosed and a soon to occur knee replacement surgery.. ALL IN ALL, it makes you realise how important photography can be to record those precious moments. So it brings me to my photo today….

We snickered at the fact that this woman actually bought a tripod and she took so long to set it up but I’m sure it was important to her to get it right. Think about it… have many times have you asked a stranger to take a photo, only to have your heads chopped off.. LOL…

Anyway, this was my memory for today..

HUGS

Pix

