On top of the world

or so it seems when you get to the Observatory Deck of th Empire State Building in New York and look down.

For $22.00 you can feel the same way too, unless you suffer from “fear of heights”, in which case I wouldn’t recommend it..

It was amazing and I can’t wait to return.. I can only guess that during the holidays, with the influx of visitors to New York, it may get crowded and probably have long lines. However, it is well worth it if you have the time.

That’s Macy’s down there.. WOO HOO!! So excited for the parade this year. My daughter’s performing, so I’m getting a “behind the scenes” perspective and boy I have to tell you.. THESE PARADE ORGANIZERS ROCK!!!  Hats, gloves and scarves off to them..  I don’t have much info and we can’t really post much regarding the parade but I know this much.. She’s with the Zhu Zhu Pets Float.. HA!!

View at ground level…

Will keep you posted

HUGS

Pixel

