The Moon and New York City

Got into work and saw this, I immediately thought of Christopher Cross’s Arthur’s Theme.

I’m not sure if i’m just a hopeless romantic but I truly enjoy easy listening music, I enjoy slow dancing.. (a little more about Pix you didn’t know).. People don’t “slow dance” anymore. That feeling when the boy you liked held you and you closed your eyes to the world. hehe.. I was in that type of mood this morning..

I love living in New York City. I love the life and the adventure it offers.  So i’m always happy when God follows my pace and gives me something to shoot..

When you get caught between the moon and New York City
I know it’s crazy but it’s true
If you get caught between the moon and New York City
The best that you can do (the best that you can do)
The best that you can do is fall in love

I wish you all a wonderful day and hopefully listening to the song puts a smile on your face, as it did mine..

HUGS
Pix

