Day 31/365 – January comes to an end

How are we doing?? I’m hoping all of you who started your Project365, have stuck it through and have been posting them. Congrats!! We made it to the end of January.

More importantly – I DID IT!!

Most of my goals have be adhered to also. Been eating better, cut down on my drinking, been photographing everyday (and loving it), diligently exercising. Just feeling great about myself and my personal growth. I have also found some “Me Time”. Mondays for about 1 hour – no hubby, no child, no work.. I just haven’t made use of it yet but it’s there.

I’ve always loved bokeh shots but this past month, i’ve been working on it and have gotten so much better at predicting the outcome.  January was great and I’m looking forward to a bubbly February.

Now I get into Carnival mode. Very excited for my upcoming trip to Trinidad and can’t wait to share images with you on my return. 20 days and counting.. My younger brother will be joining me to shoot for the 3 days, i’m there and hopefully will keep me out of trouble. hehe. I also get to meet up with my best friend aka my adopted daughter. I love her and have missed her greatly.

Wishing everyone a great day.

HUGS

Pix

