Day 38/365 – Kindness

Came into work this morning and found a bagel with cream cheese on my desk.. 🙂   My hubby had a breakfast Catering and still took the time to think about leaving me on and start brewing the pot of coffee.

It was a very nice surprise. What a treat! I usually have cereal.

He catered breakfast for 350 at a church. All baked goods, coffee and juice, set up, no service…. Of course, I wasn’t there, so this is a photo of an event we had catered two weekends ago..

HAHA!! yes yes, I know, it’s supposed to be the same day photo but again – this is my project and I really wanted to tell you guys that I had the best hubby in the whole wide world. O_o   so there. =P

I had a very busy day today, not much time to procrastinate.. Take care and have a fab evening.

Pix

 

