Day 93/365 – Do you REFLECT beauty?

Do you like the person in the mirror?? Do you reflect the person you are, the person you hope to be or someone the world wishes to see…

Do you reflect Beauty??

“Your work is to discover your world and then with all your heart give yourself to it.” – Buddha

I had alot of time to reflect over these past few weeks (well in truth, it’s been months).. Wondering where life will take me next.. This is a huge change and I’m scared but looking back, i realised, I asked for this change.. I needed this change, so I am ready…

“You will recognize your own path when you come upon it, because you will suddenly have all the energy and imagination you will ever need.” ~ Jerry Gillies ~

Do I reflect beauty?? hmmm.. I hope I do, through my actions, my words, my empathy.. My beauty is not outwards but instead an inner one.  I sincerely LOVE LIFE!! I am happy most of the time and will probably be smiling if ever we met..

So today, take the time to reflect on who you are, not what you are or where you are at this moment in your life BUT WHO YOU ARE… Do you reflect beauty?

HUGS
Pix

