Day 127/365 – Achoo

We had a Catering Event tonight.. Again, I didn’t take too many photos. Some of the shots I got, the clients are in them, so I can’t use those here..

Then I realised I took this photo while the bartender was  setting up.. I remember thinking “this could end badly, if he sneezed”.. EEPS, maybe I shouldn’t have these thoughts.

I don’t have the nerves to do this. I would probably turn around and everything will come crashing down.. I admire the bartenders, their ability to memorize the drinks, the personality to interact with clients..

I drink what I like. I guess, if i followed a book, i could mix myself some drinks. Yet again, i am quite spoiled.. My hubby is my bartender while at home and he usually recommends some amazing cocktails.

Another mindless post. Thank you for stopping by.. What’s your favorite cocktail

HUGS

Pix

