Day 137/365 – Hanging by a Moment

I’m falling even more in love with you
Letting go of all I’ve held onto
I’m standing here until you make me move
I’m hanging by a moment here with you
I’m living for the only thing I know
I’m running and not quite sure where to go
And I don’t know what I’m diving into
Just hanging by a moment here with you

Beautiful song: Hanging by a Moment – Lifehouse

We live in our marraige a moment at a time and it seems to work for us. I can still look at my hubby and smile. This is so important.. 🙂   It occurs to me just how “special” our relationship is, whenever I talk about it with others. It’s a simple relationship based on friendship, love and respect.

We’ve worked together for the past 17 years.. E V E R Y D A Y!! and still can find stuff to laugh about. Life isn’t always easy but knowing I plan to have this man next to me when i grow old, puts everything in perspective.

I hope everyone can find their soul mate like I did.

HUGS

Pix

