Day 282/365 – Random Street Shots

Do you take random street shots?? I do, all the time. Candid street photography make a great canvas for great story telling and you guys know I enjoy a good story.

Do you post these photos anywhere or do you just pile them into a “Street Photography” Folder like I do.. Sometimes, I share the ones where you can’t see people faces but I have so many of Photo-take-outers taking photos (one of my faves), that I don’t know what to do with them.. I wish I could give them to the folks in the photos, wouldn’t that be super cool if I could?

My dreams of living in a perfect world where someone won’t freak out on me when they realise I photographed them without their permission.. Thankfully, I am not famous, so their faces won’t end up on a billboard somewhere.. LOL

Thanks for stopping by

HUGS

Pix

